Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

In line with Western Australian government regulations of 6 June 2020 the limit on CTAWA day rides is lifted to 100 riders.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Solstice Early Bird Meander

Sunday December 22, 2019 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Distance: ~50km: ,

Meet nice and early at Stirling Square artillery guns north of railway crossing on Meadow Street in Guildford.
We’ll go through the Swan Valley crossing the river at Maali Bridge then back to Guildford then
south of the river to Tonkin Hwy and back to Guildford via Bassendean.

Coffee at Bolt Coffee, Hazelmere.

Details

Date:
Sunday December 22, 2019
Time:
7:00 am - 11:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Randell
Phone:
0468767405

Venue

Stirling Square




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. River, Ocean and Lakes

    Wednesday July 8 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. On Ya Mountain Bike

    Friday July 10 @ 8:30 am
  3. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Saturday July 11 @ 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
  4. Cycling Through Cockburn to Coogee

    Sunday July 12 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
  5. Tonkin Hwy North to Ellenbrook

    Wednesday July 15 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Roe/Tonkin Loop

    Sunday July 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Rolling to Roleystone

    Wednesday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Social Night: A Virtual Tour of the USA

    Thursday July 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  9. River Loop

    Wednesday July 29 @ 9:15 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Century Challenge Achievement Ride

    Sunday August 2 @ 6:30 am - 6:00 pm