Departure time is normally 15 minutes after advertised event time. In the case of severe weather forecasts (very hot, strong winds, thunderstorms, etc.) check with the ride leader to confirm if the ride will still be taking place.

Loading Events

Events for September 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26

Mundaring – Northam – Mundaring (not a CTA event)

Northam to Mundaring, (not a CTA event)

27
28
29

Mystery Ride

30
31
1
2

Fathers Day

The Tandem Tootle

3
4
5

Wild Bean Ride

6
7
8
9

Catching up with the Canning

10
11
12

River meets the Ocean

13
14
15

300K Achievement Ride – Brevet

16

Mountain Bikes

17
18
19

Ride to Rockingham

20
21
22

Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

23

Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

24

Chilling out at Yanchep National Park Long Weekend

Queen’s Birthday

25
26

Bridges and Tunnels of Perth

27
28
29
30

Swan River Zig-zag

1
2
3

It’s a Mystery Ride

4

Social Night – Slides and Swap or Buy

5
6
+ Export Events




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2019 Victorian Goldfields Tour

    Monday March 11 - Sunday March 24
  2. Easy Golf

    Sunday March 24 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday March 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. Night Ride: Cancelled

    Thursday March 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. 5000 in 4 Achievement Ride

    Sunday March 31 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday April 3 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. 100K Achievement Ride

    Sunday April 7 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  8. Western Suburbs Meander

    Wednesday April 10 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Singletons Sensational Snackery

    Sunday April 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Leederville-Hillarys Loop

    Wednesday April 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm