Century Challenge Achievement Ride (100 miles / 160km)

This is the third (distance) ride in the Achievement Series. The time limit is 10 hr 40 min. There are three possible routes:

  • Take 1 is the original route. This starts at The Lakes and travels to Toodyay, Northam, York
  • Take 2a is a revised route. This starts at Bakers Hill and travels to Toodyay, Northam, York
  • Take 2b is a revised route. This starts at Bakers Hill and travels to York and Beverley

The details for the rides are set out below and contain some earlier material as well as gpx tracks. Click on Download just below the map to download the gpx file.

Take 1 – via Toodyay, Northam, York

Total distance: 158.75 km
Max elevation: 348 m
Min elevation: 138 m
Total climbing: 1405 m
Total descent: -1407 m
Download

Take 2a – Toodyay, Northam, York

Total distance: 160.06 km
Max elevation: 372 m
Min elevation: 138 m
Total climbing: 1261 m
Total descent: -1261 m
Download

Take 2b – via York, Beverley

Total distance: 162.38 km
Max elevation: 351 m
Min elevation: 158 m
Total climbing: 1123 m
Total descent: -1123 m
Download




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Hills Training

    Friday June 5 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  2. Bickley and Victoria Reservoir

    Sunday June 7 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. TO SHELLEY AND THEN SOME

    Wednesday June 10 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Ride in our beautiful Bush

    Sunday June 14 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  5. Southern Loop to Fremantle

    Wednesday June 17 @ 8:45 am - 12:30 pm
  6. A Jolly Jaunt to Joondalup

    Sunday June 21 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  7. Let’s do some Hills

    Wednesday June 24 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Rivers, Lakes, Ocean

    Sunday June 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Kingsley Kaper

    Wednesday July 1 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm
  10. HIGHS AND LOWS OF CITY BEACH

    Sunday July 5 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm