Century Challenge Achievement Ride (100 miles / 160km)

This is the third (distance) ride in the Achievement Series. The time limit is 10 hr 40 min. There are three possible routes:

  • Take 1 is the original route. This starts at The Lakes and travels to Toodyay, Northam, York
  • Take 2a is a revised route. This starts at Bakers Hill and travels to Toodyay, Northam, York
  • Take 2b is a revised route. This starts at Bakers Hill and travels to York and Beverley

The details for the rides are set out below and contain some earlier material as well as gpx tracks. Click on Download just below the map to download the gpx file.

Take 1 – via Toodyay, Northam, York

Download file: CTA AR 160km 1.gpx

Take 2a – Toodyay, Northam, York

Download file: CTA AR 160km 2a.gpx

Take 2b – via York, Beverley

Download file: CTA AR 160km 2b.gpx




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Wildflowers ride – Kings Park to Whiteman Park

    Wednesday September 28 @ 8:15 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Carinya

    Friday September 30 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. 200k Achievement Ride . New Start Point !

    Saturday October 1 @ 6:00 am
  4. Forrestfield Loop

    Wednesday October 5 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. Social Night: The Whys and Wherefores of OYB Tour – by the Wise and Therefores

    Thursday October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. Leaders Choice

    Sunday October 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Rail it to the Hills

    Wednesday October 12 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  8. 2022 On Your Bike – Southern Forests

    Saturday October 15 - Sunday October 23
  9. Burswood to Basso

    Sunday October 16 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Lake Goolelal Loop

    Wednesday October 19 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm