Century Challenge Achievement Ride (100 miles / 160km)

This is the third (distance) ride in the Achievement Series. The time limit is 10 hr 40 min. There are three possible routes:

  • Take 1 is the original route. This starts at The Lakes and travels to Toodyay, Northam, York
  • Take 2a is a revised route. This starts at Bakers Hill and travels to Toodyay, Northam, York
  • Take 2b is a revised route. This starts at Bakers Hill and travels to York and Beverley

The details for the rides are set out below and contain some earlier material as well as gpx tracks. Click on Download just below the map to download the gpx file.

Take 1 – via Toodyay, Northam, York

Total distance: 158.75 km
Max elevation: 348 m
Min elevation: 138 m
Total climbing: 1405 m
Total descent: -1407 m
Download

Take 2a – Toodyay, Northam, York

Total distance: 160.06 km
Max elevation: 372 m
Min elevation: 138 m
Total climbing: 1261 m
Total descent: -1261 m
Download

Take 2b – via York, Beverley

Total distance: 162.38 km
Max elevation: 351 m
Min elevation: 158 m
Total climbing: 1123 m
Total descent: -1123 m
Download




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Guildford revisited

    Sunday November 17 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. What tree is that?

    Wednesday November 20 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  3. Night Ride: Lights over the water

    Thursday November 21 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
  4. Retiree’s run 2019

    Sunday November 24 @ 8:30 am - Friday November 29 @ 5:00 pm
  5. Cider Run

    Sunday December 1 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday December 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
  7. CTA Christmas Lunch, Pinelli Restaurant, Swan Valley

    Sunday December 8 @ 11:30 am
  8. Ocean Views

    Wednesday December 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. A River Ride

    Sunday December 15 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Tour of Bridges, Underpasses and Toilets of Perth

    Wednesday December 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm