Coronovirus (COVID-19) Pandemic

CTA events have to conform to the latest WA Government rules – see WA.gov.au.

(The bimonthly calendar of rides is available here)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pre-Silo Tour Legs and Lungs Tester (for everyone)

Wednesday April 14 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Distance: ~59km: , ,
After starting at Midland Train Station we will take the easy route up to Kalamunda via the Zig Zag cycle path and then cycle across to Mundaring Weir and Mundaring. After refreshments and recovery it will be all the way down hill back to Midland. It’s a bit hilly, but not too bad as the big uphill is via the Zig Zag. Pace will be slowish and there will be stops to regroup along the way.

Details

Date:
Wednesday April 14
Time:
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Organiser

Jeremy
Phone:
0466271481
Email:
silvia_jeremy@hotmail.com

Venue

Midland Station
Midland Stn
Midland, WA Australia
+ Google Map




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. CTAWA 2021 Grain Silo Art Tour

    Saturday April 17 - Saturday May 8
  2. City Beach for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday April 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Bayswater to John Forrest National Park

    Wednesday April 21 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Swanning the Swan

    Sunday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. To Shelley and Beyond

    Wednesday April 28 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Ellenbrook Lakes for the Non Silo Tourers

    Sunday May 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  7. Tour of the Lakes

    Wednesday May 5 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  8. Mothers Day Markets to the Beach

    Sunday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Swan Valley Meander

    Wednesday May 12 @ 8:15 am - 12:30 pm
  10. Reid Tonkin to Basso (non acheivers)

    Sunday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm