Other Tour Routes

The map below will show a selection of CTA Tour Routes (other than OYBs). You can use it to check out those you've done - or missed. Check those routes you want to display and then press the Show Routes button to display the selected routes (check 'Show all routes?' to show them all). If you want to display daily routes for a tour click the y button for that tour (these are available for download as gpx files; the routes were valid at the time but there is no guarantee they still are, nor of their suitability to future cycle touring.). Note: Some routes may be large files.

Map height:
Tour TitleShow?ColourDaily?
Show all routes  
2018 Retiree's Run
2018 Great Southern Full Pannier Tour
2015 Retiree's Run
2014 40th Anniversary Tour




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. Munchies at Mundaring

    Sunday June 24 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday June 27 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. 100K Achievement Ride – Take 2

    Saturday June 30 @ 8:15 am
  4. 200k in 2 Days – Day 2

    Sunday July 1 @ 8:00 am
  5. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday July 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. Xmas in July

    Saturday July 7 - Sunday July 8
  7. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday July 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  8. Stan’s Seven Sick Suburban Hills Ride

    Sunday July 15 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
  9. Up the Creek (Swan)

    Wednesday July 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  10. Up the Canning, down the Swan

    Sunday July 22 @ 9:00 am - 1:30 pm