Other Tour Routes

The map below will show a selection of CTA Tour Routes (other than OYBs). You can use it to check out those you've done - or missed. Check those routes you want to display and then press the Show Routes button to display the selected routes (check 'Show all routes?' to show them all). If you want to display daily routes for a tour click the y button for that tour (these are available for download as gpx files; the routes were valid at the time but there is no guarantee they still are, nor of their suitability to future cycle touring.). Note: Some routes may be large files.

Map height:
Tour TitleShow?ColourDaily?
Show all routes  
2018 Retiree's Run
2018 Great Southern Full Pannier Tour
2015 Retiree's Run
2014 40th Anniversary Tour




Members Area Login

All Upcoming Events

  1. cancelled

    Sunday April 22 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am
  2. ANZAC Day

    Wednesday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Explore the Swan

    Wednesday April 25 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  4. Walyunga Wander

    Sunday April 29 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  5. River meets the Ocean

    Wednesday May 2 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  6. One Mongrel of a Hill Ride

    Sunday May 6 @ 8:30 am
  7. Retiree’s Run 2018

    Monday May 7 @ 8:00 am - Friday May 11 @ 5:00 pm
  8. It’s a Mystery Ride

    Wednesday May 9 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  9. Mothers Day

    Sunday May 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  10. Canning River Ramble

    Wednesday May 16 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm